Aqua-Systeme
Schäfer & Diekmann GmbH & Co. KG
Waldbadstr. 20-22
33803 Steinhagen

Das Aqua-Team:

Wasseraufbereitung

Uwe Schäfer

Geschäftsleitung

Einkauf / Verkauf / Technik

Tel.: 05204-9202-40
Fax: 05204-9202 42

Mobil: 0171-5 45 33 40
Schaefer@aqua-systeme.net

Achim Brand

Aussendienst

Tel.: 05204-9202-40
Fax: 05204-9202 42

Mobil: 0162-2 04 15 77
Brand@aqua-systeme.net

Schwimmbad

Eckehard Diekmann

Geschäftsleitung

Einkauf / Verkauf / Technik

Tel.: 05204-9202-40
Fax: 05204-9202 42

Mobil: 0171-3 14 84 81
Diekmann@aqua-systeme.net

Anlagen / Service / Wartung

Thomas Runge

Service-Techniker

Mobil: 0171-9 71 90 79
Runge@aqua-systeme.net

Tamer Dagdeviren

Service-Techniker

Mobil: 0173-3 66 27 98
Dagdeviren@aqua-systeme.net

Stefan Reschke

Service-Techniker

Mobil: 01520-49 07 698
Runge@aqua-systeme.net

Verwaltung

Kirsten Mause

Tel.: 05204-9202-40
Fax: 05204-9202-42
Mause@aqua-systeme.net

Verena Siebert

Tel.: 05204-9202-40
Fax: 05204-9202-42
Siebert@aqua-systeme.net

Verena Mensendiek

Tel.: 05204-9202-40
Fax: 05204-9202-42
verkauf@aqua-systeme.net

Datenschutz

Marvin Schmidt

Tel.: 05204-9166-81
Fax: 05204-9166-94
MSchmidt@hanke-seidel.com